Venues & Receptions

Tauranga Party Hire   www.taurangapartyhire.co.nz/marquee-hire-tauranga.php

 

Lakes Lodge Wilderness Retreat   www.lakeslodge.co.nz

 

Fountain Gardens   www.fountaingardens.co.nz

 

VR Rotorua Lake Resort   www.vrrotorua.co.nz

 

Absolute Party Hire   www.absolutepartyhire.co.nz/marquee.html

 

Eagle Ridge   www.eagleridge.co.nz

 

Tangiaro Kiwi Retreat   www.kiwiretreat.co.nz

 

Fairview Golf & Country Club   www.fairviewestate.co.nz

 

Tauranga Yacht and Power Boat Club   www.yacht.org.nz

 

Hotel Armitage   www.hotelarmitage.co.nz

 

Charlemagne Lodge   www.charlemagne.co.nz

 

The Summer House    www.summerhouseweddings.co.nz

 

Stretch Tents Central    www.stretchtents.co.nz/bay-of-plenty

 

Flatwhite Café   www.flatwhite.co.nz

 

Waverly on Wairoa    www.waverly.co.nz

 

Ebony Vines Venue    www.facebook.com/ebonyvinespackhouse

 

The Waterlily Gardens    www.waterlily.co.nz

 

© The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2020

powered by www.pixelpilots.com