Venues & Receptions

Tauranga Party Hire   www.taurangapartyhire.co.nz/marquee-hire-tauranga.php

 

Matakana Island Retreat   www.matakanaislandretreat.com

 

Trinity Wharf Hotel   www.trinitywharf.co.nz

 

Lakes Lodge Wilderness Retreat   www.lakeslodge.co.nz

 

Bluebiyou Restaurant    www.bluebiyou.co.nz

 

Fountain Gardens   www.fountaingardens.co.nz

 

Mills Reef Winery   www.millsreef.co.nz

 

Stretch Tents BOP    www.facebook.com/stretchtentsBOP

 

VR Rotorua Lake Resort   www.vrrotorua.co.nz

 

Absolute Party Hire   www.absolutepartyhire.co.nz/marquee.html

 

Eagle Ridge   www.eagleridge.co.nz

 

Tangiaro Kiwi Retreat   www.kiwiretreat.co.nz

 

Fairview Golf & Country Club   www.fairviewestate.co.nz

 

Oropi Memorial Hall   www.oropihall.co.nz

© The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2017

powered by www.pixelpilots.com