Decorations, Flowers & Wedding Planning

Freestyle Events – Wedding & Event Decor Hire   www.freestyleevents.co.nz

 

Our Flowers    www.ourflowers.co.nz

 

Blooms on Cameron   www.bloomsoncameron.co.nz

 

Tauranga Party Hire    www.taurangapartyhire.co.nz

 

Confetti Wedding & Event Hire    www.confettihire.com

 

Absolute Party Hire   www.absolutepartyhire.co.nz

 

A Splendid Afternoon   www.asplendidafternoon.wixsite.com/asanix

 

Silks by CM Floral Design

 

Love Day  https://www.facebook.com/lovedayhire/

 

Botanical Backdrops  https://www.botanicalbackdrops.com/

 

Celebration Lane  http://www.celebrationlane.co.nz/

 

Fridas Floral  www.fridas.co.nz

 

Hand Picked   https://www.hand-picked.co.nz/

 

Handcrafted Weddings  www.handcraftedweddings.co.nz

 

Ignite Fireworks  www.ignitefireworks.co.nz

 

Mad Hatter Events & Hire  www.madhatterevents.co.nz

 

Quintessential Experience Ltd  www.qexp.nz

© The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2017

powered by www.pixelpilots.com