Cuisine

Caterers

 

Juz Catering   www.juzcatering.co.nz

 

The Catering Company   www.thecateringco.co.nz

 

The Big Smoke BBQ    www.thebigsmokebbq.co.nz

 

Lemongrass Catering   www.lemongrasscatering.co.nz

 

Carnivore Spit Roast & BBQ   www.carnivorehire.co.nz

 

Classic Cuisine   www.classiccuisine.co.nz

 

Barbacoa - Gourmet BBQ  www.barbacoa.co.nz


Wedding Cakes

 

Kingfisher Cakes & Crafts  www.kingfishercakesandcrafts.co.nz

 

Cakeaway    www.cakeaway.co.nz

 

The Cake Tin   www.caketin.co.nz

 

Kex Speciality Kitchen   www.kex.nz

 

Bella Cakes  https://www.facebook.com/bellacakes.nz/

 

Cakes of Eden  www.cakesofeden.co.nz

 

Pretty Pink Cakes  https://www.facebook.com/PrettyPinkCakes/

 

Other Speciality Suppliers

 

Liquor King   www.lk.co.nz

 

Gelato Roma   www.gelatoroma.co.nz/

 

Lola Caravan Bar  www.lolacaravanbar.co.nz

© The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2017

powered by www.pixelpilots.com